Swiss Table Tennis
Rossens

VNr.: 40023, Gründungsjahr: 1980

Contact Address

Christophe Skultety
Impasse du Coqui 2, 1726 Farvagny-le-Petit, Swiss
Tel P 079 285 75 61


https://ctt-rossens.clubdesk.com/

Matchlocation 1

Halle polyvalente
Route du Jordil 14, 1728 Rossens, Swiss
Routenplaner

Matchlocation 2

Centre de tennis
Rue du Stade 50, 1630 Bulle, Swiss
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 23.01.2023 20:15   (1)   2 HO 2ème ligue Yverdon Victory Rossens III  10:0   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 25.01.2023 19:30   (1)   2 HO 1ère ligue Bulle III Victory Rossens II  9:1   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:45   (1)   2 HO 4ème ligue Ependes II Rossens V  Victory 2:8   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   2 HO 5ème ligue Yverdon IV Rossens VI  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 28.01.2023 15:00  v   (1)   3 HO 1ère ligue Collombey/Muraz Victory Rossens II  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 31.01.2023 20:00   (1)   5 HO 2ème ligue Rossens III Bulle IV  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 01.02.2023 20:00   (1)   3 SL2 Eysins Rossens  Victory 0:10   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00   (1)   3 SL3 Domdidier Rossens II  Victory 0:10   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 03.02.2023 19:30  v   (1)   3 Jeu 1ère ligue Pully Victory Rossens  8:2    
    20:00   (1)   3 Jeu 1ère ligue Rossens II Collombey/Muraz  Victory 0:10    

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 06.02.2023 20:00  t   (1)   3 HO 4ème ligue Bulle VI Rossens V     
    20:00   (1)   3 HO 2ème ligue Rossens III Villars/Glâne     
Tue. 07.02.2023 20:00  v   (1)   4 HO 4ème ligue Avry-Rosé II Rossens V     
    20:00   (1)   3 HO 3ème ligue Romont-Villaz Rossens IV     
Fri. 10.02.2023 20:00   (1)   3 HO 5ème ligue Rossens VI Domdidier II     
Sat. 11.02.2023 11:00  v   (1)   3 HE NLC Port Rossens