Swiss Table Tennis
Port

VNr.: 50071, Gründungsjahr: 1960

Contact Address

Markus Gmür
Grossackerweg 7, 3274 Merzligen, Swiss
Mobil 079 638 39 21

www.ttcport.ch

Matchlocation 1

Mehrzweckhalle
Allmendstrasse 23, 2562 Port, Swiss
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 19.02.2024 20:00   (1)   4 HE 4. Liga Langenthal III Victory Port VII  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 20.02.2024 19:45   (1)   4 O40 2. Liga Port II Solothurn II  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:45   (1)   4 HE 3. Liga Port IV Victory Münchenbuchsee II  9:1   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 23.02.2024 19:45   (1)   5 HE 4. Liga Port VI Bern VII  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00   (1)   4 MTTV-Cup II Lyss III Victory Port  6:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 24.02.2024 13:00  v   (1)   1 HE 3. Liga Kirchberg II Port V  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 27.02.2024 19:45   (1)   3 O50 1. Liga Port Victory Grossaffoltern  10:0   Spielbericht genehmigt  

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Thu. 29.02.2024 19:45   (1)   6 HE 4. Liga Wohlensee II Port VI     
    20:00  t/v   (1)   5 HE 4. Liga Pieterlen II Port IX     
Fri. 01.03.2024 19:45   (1)   4 HE 4. Liga Port IX Brügg II     
    19:45  v   (1)   7 HE 4. Liga Port VII Kirchberg III     
    19:45   (1)   4 O40 1. Liga Port Belp     
    20:00   (1)   6 HE 2. Liga Köniz Port III     
Sat. 02.03.2024 14:00   (1)   5 HE NLC Port Meyrin II     
    18:00   (1)   5 HE NLC Port II Rapid Luzern III     
Tue. 05.03.2024 19:45  t/v   (1)   6 HE 4. Liga Port VIII Regio Moossee II     
    19:45   (1)   5 HE 3. Liga Port V Lyss II     
    19:45   (1)   4 O50 1. Liga bls Spiez Port     
Fri. 08.03.2024 19:45   (1)   5 HE 4. Liga Port VII Grossaffoltern     
    19:45   (1)   5 HE 3. Liga Grenchen Port IV     
    19:45  v   (1)   4 HE 3. Liga Port V Langenthal     
    19:45   (1)   5 HE 4. Liga Port VIII Bern VI     
Sat. 09.03.2024 14:00   (1)   0 SC Triesen Port