Swiss Table Tennis
Yverdon

VNr.: 40031, Gründungsjahr: 1954

Contact Address

Club de tennis de table d'Yverdon
-, 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains, Swiss
Tel P 076/8224677

www.cttyverdon.com

Matchlocation 1

Collège des Quatre Marronniers
Avenue des Quatre Marroniers 1, 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains, Swiss
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 23.01.2023 19:45  t/v   (1)   2 HO 6ème ligue Cheyres II Victory Yverdon VI  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   2 HO 5ème ligue Yverdon V Victory Romanel V  8:2   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   2 HO 2ème ligue Yverdon Victory Rossens III  10:0   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 25.01.2023 20:15   (1)   2 HO 4ème ligue Yverdon III Matran  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   2 HO 5ème ligue Yverdon IV Rossens VI  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 26.01.2023 19:45   (1)   2 HO 2ème ligue Pully Victory Yverdon II  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   2 HO 5ème ligue Yverdon VII Bougy  Victory 1:9   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 31.01.2023 19:30   (1)   1 HO 2ème ligue Villars/Glâne Yverdon  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 01.02.2023 20:15  t/v   (1)   3 HO 4ème ligue Yverdon III Domdidier  Victory 2:8   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 02.02.2023 19:15   (1)   3 HO 5ème ligue Fribourg IX Victory Yverdon IV  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 03.02.2023 18:00   (1)   2 Jeu 2ème ligue Lausanne Yverdon     
    20:15  v   (1)   4 HO 2ème ligue Yverdon Victory Mézières  10:0    
    20:15   (1)   3 SL3 Yverdon Avry-Rosé II     

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 06.02.2023 20:15   (1)   3 HO 2ème ligue Yverdon II Crissier II     
    20:15   (1)   3 HO 5ème ligue Yverdon V Estavayer II     
Tue. 07.02.2023 20:00   (1)   3 HO 6ème ligue Orbe II Yverdon VI     
Wed. 08.02.2023 19:30   (1)   3 HO 2ème ligue Bulle IV Yverdon     
Thu. 09.02.2023 20:15   (1)   3 HO 5ème ligue Yverdon VII Montriond-Ouchy III