Swiss Table Tennis
Bulle

VNr.: 40091, Gründungsjahr: 1945

Contact Address

Bastien Berset
Chemin à Tobi 14, 1635 La Tour-de-Trême, Swiss
Mobil 079 333 01 75

www.cttbulle.ch

Matchlocation 1

Centre de tennis
Rue du Stade 50, 1630 Bulle, Swiss
http://www.centretennisbulle.ch
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 23.01.2023 20:00   (1)   2 HO 6ème ligue Matran III Bulle VII  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00   (1)   2 HO 4ème ligue Bulle VI Fribourg VII  Victory 1:9   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00  v   (1)   2 SL1 Bulle Victory Crissier  10:0   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 25.01.2023 19:30   (1)   2 HO 1ère ligue Bulle III Victory Rossens II  9:1   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:45   (1)   2 HO 3ème ligue Ependes Bulle V  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00   (1)   2 HO 2ème ligue Mézières Bulle IV  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Mon. 30.01.2023 19:30   (1)   3 SL1 Collombey/Muraz Bulle  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 31.01.2023 20:00   (1)   5 HO 2ème ligue Rossens III Bulle IV  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 01.02.2023 20:15   (1)   3 HO 1ère ligue Fribourg IV Bulle III     
Thu. 02.02.2023 20:00   (1)   3 SL2 Blonay Bulle II  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 03.02.2023 19:30  v   (1)   3 HO 6ème ligue Bulle VII Matran II     
    19:30   (1)   3 Jeu 1ère ligue Bulle Crissier     

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 06.02.2023 20:00  t   (1)   3 HO 4ème ligue Bulle VI Rossens V     
Wed. 08.02.2023 19:30   (1)   3 HO 3ème ligue Bulle V Fribourg VIII     
    19:30   (1)   3 HO 2ème ligue Bulle IV Yverdon     
Fri. 10.02.2023 19:30   (1)   3 HE NLC Bulle II Cortaillod