Swiss Table Tennis
Collombey/Muraz

VNr.: 40096, Gründungsjahr: 1974

Contact Address

François Rappo
Route du Montagnier, 106, 1868 Collombey, Swiss
Tel P 024 472 78 69, Mobil 079 571 14 87

www.cttcollombey-muraz.ch

Matchlocation 1

Salle du Corbier
Route du Montagnier 81, 1868 Collombey, Swiss
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 23.01.2023 19:30   (1)   2 HO 3ème ligue Collombey/Muraz III Victory Sierre III  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 24.01.2023 20:00   (1)   2 HO 5ème ligue Martigny V Collombey/Muraz IV  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 27.01.2023 19:30   (1)   2 HO 2ème ligue Crissier Victory Collombey/Muraz II  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00   (1)   2 HO 1ère ligue Lausanne Victory Collombey/Muraz  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 28.01.2023 15:00  v   (1)   3 HO 1ère ligue Collombey/Muraz Victory Rossens II  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Mon. 30.01.2023 19:30   (1)   3 SL1 Collombey/Muraz Bulle  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00   (1)   1 HO 3ème ligue Stalden Victory Collombey/Muraz III  8:2   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 01.02.2023 18:30   (1)   2 Jeu 2ème ligue Montreux-Riviera Collombey/Muraz II  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 03.02.2023 20:00   (1)   3 Jeu 1ère ligue Rossens II Collombey/Muraz  Victory 0:10    

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 06.02.2023 19:30   (1)   3 HO 2ème ligue Collombey/Muraz II Sion     
    20:00  v   (1)   1 HO 6ème ligue Chexbres III Collombey/Muraz V     
Wed. 08.02.2023 19:30   (1)   3 HO 5ème ligue Collombey/Muraz IV Brig-Glis II     
    19:30   (1)   3 HO 6ème ligue Aigle Collombey/Muraz V     
Thu. 09.02.2023 20:30   (1)   3 HO 3ème ligue Martigny III Collombey/Muraz III