Swiss Table Tennis
Collombey/Muraz

VNr.: 40096, Gründungsjahr: 1974

Contact Address

François Rappo
Route du Montagnier, 106, 1868 Collombey, Swiss
Tel P 024 472 78 69, Mobil 079 571 14 87

www.cttcollombey-muraz.ch

Matchlocation 1

Salle du Corbier
Route du Montagnier 81, 1868 Collombey, Swiss
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 19.09.2022 19:30  v   (1)   3 HO 1ère ligue Collombey/Muraz Fribourg III  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:30   (1)   1 Jeu 1ère ligue Collombey/Muraz Crissier  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 20.09.2022 19:30   (2)   1 SL1 Trams-Renens Collombey/Muraz  Victory 0:10   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 23.09.2022 19:45  v   (1)   2 HO 1ère ligue Forward-Morges II Victory Collombey/Muraz  7:3    
    20:00  v   (1)   1 HO 2ème ligue Grône Collombey/Muraz II     
Mon. 26.09.2022 19:30   (1)   4 HO 4ème ligue Collombey/Muraz III Victory Lausanne VII  8:2    
Tue. 27.09.2022 20:00   (1)   4 HO 6ème ligue Martigny V Victory Collombey/Muraz V  10:0    
Wed. 28.09.2022 19:30   (1)   4 HO 5ème ligue Collombey/Muraz IV Victory Stalden II  10:0 NA   

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Fri. 30.09.2022 18:30  v   (2)   1 Jeu 2ème ligue Sierre Collombey/Muraz II     
    19:30   (1)   4 HO 2ème ligue Gampel-Steg Collombey/Muraz II     
    20:00   (1)   4 HO 1ère ligue Lausanne Collombey/Muraz     
Mon. 03.10.2022 19:30   (1)   2 SL1 Collombey/Muraz Romanel     
Wed. 05.10.2022 19:30   (1)   2 Jeu 2ème ligue Collombey/Muraz II Montreux-Riviera     
Fri. 07.10.2022 19:30   (1)   2 Jeu 1ère ligue Bulle Collombey/Muraz