Swiss Table Tennis
UGS-Chênois

VNr.: 10018, Gründungsjahr: 1994

Contact Address

UGS-Chenois
Route de Frontenex 68, 1208 Genève, Swiss


www.ugs-chenois.ch

Matchlocation 1

UGS-Chenois
Route de Frontenex 68, 1208 Genève, Swiss
Routenplaner

Matchlocation 2

UGS-Chenois
Plateau de Frontenex 8, 1223 Cologny, Swiss
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 23.01.2023 19:45     2 1E1A UGS-Chênois IV Victory ZZ-Lancy IV  8:2   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:45     11 1E5A Grand-Saconnex IV Victory UGS-Chênois X  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 24.01.2023 19:45     2 1E2A UGS-Chênois V Victory ZZ-Lancy V  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 25.01.2023 19:45     2 1E3A Onex II Victory UGS-Chênois VI  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 26.01.2023 19:45     2 1E4A Meyrin VI UGS-Chênois VII  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:45     2 1E4A UGS-Chênois VIII Grand-Saconnex II  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Mon. 30.01.2023 19:45     3 1E1A UGS-Chênois IV Veyrier II  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 31.01.2023 19:45  v     3 1E2A UGS-Chênois V ZZ-Lancy VI  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 01.02.2023 19:45  v     12 1E5A UGS-Chênois X Rapid-Genève V  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    19:45     3 1E3A UGS-Chênois VI ZZ-Lancy IX  Victory 0:10   Spielbericht genehmigt  

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Thu. 02.02.2023 19:45     3 1E4A Silver Star VI UGS-Chênois VII     
    19:45     3 1E4A UGS-Chênois VIII ZZ-Lancy X     
Mon. 06.02.2023 19:45     4 1E1A Rapid-Genève UGS-Chênois IV     
Wed. 08.02.2023 19:45   (1)   3 HE NLC Bernex UGS-Chênois II     
    20:15     7 1S3A ZZ-Lancy IV UGS-Chênois IV     
Sat. 11.02.2023 17:00   (1)   3 HE NLC Sierre UGS-Chênois III