Vernier
Spielbetrieb und Ergebnisse

 
 
Spielberichte Suchen
until

nur Heimspiele anzeigen


Begegnungen im Zeitraum vom »01.07.2022« bis zum »30.06.2023«

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 12.09.2022 19:45  v     1 1E2A Vernier II UGS-Chênois V  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 15.09.2022 19:45     1 1E4A UGS-Chênois VIII Vernier III  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 17.09.2022 16:00   (1)   1 HE NLC ZZ-Lancy III Victory Vernier  8:2   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 20.09.2022 19:45     2 1E2A ZZ-Lancy VI Victory Vernier II  9:1   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 22.09.2022 19:45     2 1E4A Vernier III Onex IV  Victory 1:9   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 27.09.2022 19:45     3 1E2A Vernier II Carouge IV  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 29.09.2022 19:45     3 1E4A Vernier III Victory Versoix VI  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 05.10.2022 19:45     2 1S3A Versoix III Vernier  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 08.10.2022 14:00   (1)   2 HE NLC Vernier Victory Carouge II  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 11.10.2022 19:45     4 1E2A Vernier II Mandement IV  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 13.10.2022 20:15  v     4 1E4A ZZ-Lancy X Victory Vernier III  10:0   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 15.10.2022 15:00   (1)   3 HE NLC UGS-Chênois II Vernier  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 18.10.2022 19:45  v     5 1E2A Châtelaine III Vernier II  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 20.10.2022 19:45     5 1E4A Meyrin V Victory Vernier III  8:2   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 29.10.2022 17:00  v   (1)   4 HE NLC Vernier Meyrin II  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 02.11.2022 19:45     3 1S3A Vernier Grand-Saconnex II  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 05.11.2022 17:00     0 SC Gampel-Steg Vernier  Victory 5:10   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 08.11.2022 19:45     6 1E2A UGS-Chênois V Victory Vernier II  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 10.11.2022 19:45     6 1E4A Vernier III UGS-Chênois VIII  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sun. 13.11.2022 16:00   (1)   5 HE NLC Bernex Vernier  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 15.11.2022 19:45     7 1E2A Vernier II ZZ-Lancy VI  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 17.11.2022 19:45     7 1E4A Onex IV Victory Vernier III  10:0   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 19.11.2022 14:00   (1)   6 HE NLC Vernier Forward-Morges  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 22.11.2022 20:00     8 1E2A Carouge IV Vernier II  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 24.11.2022 19:45     8 1E4A Versoix VI Vernier III  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 30.11.2022 19:45     4 1S3A Châtelaine III Vernier  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 06.12.2022 19:45     9 1E2A Mandement IV Vernier II  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 08.12.2022 19:45     9 1E4A Vernier III ZZ-Lancy X  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 10.12.2022 16:00   (1)   7 HE NLC Cortaillod Victory Vernier  8:2   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 13.12.2022 19:45     10 1E2A Vernier II Châtelaine III  Victory 1:9   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 15.12.2022 19:45     10 1E4A Vernier III Meyrin V  Victory 1:9   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 16.12.2022 19:30     0 SC Vernier Veyrier  Victory 6:9   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 21.12.2022 19:45     5 1S3A Vernier UGS-Chênois III  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Mon. 09.01.2023 19:45   (1)   1 HE NLC Vernier Victory Bernex  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 17.01.2023 19:45     1 1E2A Châtelaine III Victory Vernier II  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 19.01.2023 19:45     1 1E4A Carouge VII Victory Vernier III  8:2   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 21.01.2023 16:00   (1)   2 HE NLC Cortaillod Vernier  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 24.01.2023 19:45     2 1E2A Vernier II Mandement III  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 26.01.2023 19:45     2 1E4A Vernier III Victory Meyrin IV  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 31.01.2023 19:45     3 1E2A Silver Star IV Victory Vernier II  10:0   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 02.02.2023 19:45     3 1E4A Versoix IV Victory Vernier III  9:1   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 08.02.2023 19:45     7 1S3A Vernier Versoix III     
Sat. 11.02.2023 15:00   (1)   3 HE NLC Vernier Burgdorf     
Tue. 14.02.2023 19:45     4 1E2A Puplinge Vernier II     
Thu. 16.02.2023 19:45     4 1E4A Vernier III Puplinge II     
Sat. 18.02.2023 17:00   (1)   4 HE NLC UGS-Chênois III Vernier     
Tue. 28.02.2023 19:45     5 1E2A Vernier II Mandement IV     
Thu. 02.03.2023 19:45     5 1E4A Onex III Vernier III     
Wed. 08.03.2023 19:45     8 1S3A Grand-Saconnex II Vernier     
Sat. 11.03.2023 17:00   (1)   5 HE NLC Sierre Vernier     
Tue. 14.03.2023 19:45     6 1E2A Vernier II Châtelaine III     
Thu. 16.03.2023 19:45     6 1E4A Vernier III Carouge VII     
Tue. 21.03.2023 19:45     7 1E2A Mandement III Vernier II     
Thu. 23.03.2023 19:45     7 1E4A Meyrin IV Vernier III     
Tue. 28.03.2023 19:45     8 1E2A Vernier II Silver Star IV     
Thu. 30.03.2023 19:45     8 1E4A Vernier III Versoix IV     
Sat. 01.04.2023 15:00   (1)   6 HE NLC Vernier UGS-Chênois II     
Sun. 02.04.2023 15:00   (1)   7 HE NLC Vernier Bulle II     
Tue. 04.04.2023 19:45     9 1E2A Vernier II Puplinge     
Thu. 06.04.2023 20:00     9 1E4A Puplinge II Vernier III     
Tue. 25.04.2023 19:45     10 1E2A Mandement IV Vernier II     
Thu. 27.04.2023 19:45     10 1E4A Vernier III Onex III     
Wed. 03.05.2023 19:45     9 1S3A Vernier Châtelaine III     
Wed. 10.05.2023 19:45     10 1S3A UGS-Chênois III Vernier