Swiss Table Tennis
Chur

VNr.: 70058, Gründungsjahr: 1946

Contact Address

Mathias Fässler
Tulpenweg 9, 7000 Chur, Swiss
Tel P +41812851152

www.ttcchur.ch

Matchlocation 1

Kant. Sporthalle Sand
Sandstr. 35, 7000 Chur, Swiss
Routenplaner

Matchlocation 2

Turnhalle Türligarten
Bodmerstrasse 10, 7000 Chur, Swiss
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 19.02.2024 20:00   (1)   4 HE 2.Liga Chur II Wädenswil II  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   4 HE 5.Liga Flums V Chur VI  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 21.02.2024 20:15   (2)   4 HE 3.Liga Flums Chur III  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 22.02.2024 20:00   (1)   4 HE 6.Liga Ruggell II Victory Chur IX  8:2   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00   (1)   4 HE 4.Liga Chur IV Buchs St.Gallen  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00   (1)   4 HE 6.Liga Chur VIII Victory Glarus IV  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sun. 25.02.2024 17:00   (1)   3 HE 1.Liga Chur Bülach  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Mon. 26.02.2024 20:00  t/v   (1)   5 HE 6.Liga Chur IX Flums VI  Victory 2:8    

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Thu. 29.02.2024 20:00   (1)   3 O40 4.Liga Chur III Oberrieden     
    20:00   (1)   3 O40 3.Liga Chur II BW-Wollishofen     
Mon. 04.03.2024 20:00  h/v   (1)   6 HE 5.Liga Chur V Balzers     
Tue. 05.03.2024 19:45   (1)   5 HE 2.Liga Affoltern A/A II Chur II     
Wed. 06.03.2024 20:15   (1)   5 HE 6.Liga Oberriet V Chur VIII     
    20:15   (1)   5 HE 5.Liga Oberriet IV Chur V     
Thu. 07.03.2024 20:00   (2)   5 HE 5.Liga Schaan-Eschen/Mauren II Chur VI     
    20:00  h/v   (1)   4 HE 5.Liga Chur V Glarus III     
    20:00   (1)   5 HE 4.Liga Chur IV Oberriet II     
Fri. 08.03.2024 20:00   (1)   5 HE 3.Liga Glarus Chur III