Swiss Table Tennis
Bülach

VNr.: 70056, Gründungsjahr: 1973

Contact Address

TTC Bülach
Postfach, 8180 Bülach, Swiss

www.ttcbuelach.ch

Matchlocation 1

Berufsschule Bülach
Schwerzgruebstrasse 28, 8180 Bülach, Swiss
Routenplaner

Matchlocation 2

Schulhaus Hohfuri
Unterweg 51, 8180 Bülach, Swiss
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 19.09.2022 20:15  t/v   (1)   2 HE 3.Liga Zürich-Affoltern IV Victory Bülach II  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 20.09.2022 20:00   (2)   3 HE 3.Liga Embrach Victory Bülach II  8:2   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 21.09.2022 19:30  v   (2)   3 HE 6.Liga Zürich-Affoltern IX Victory Bülach VI  8:2   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 22.09.2022 20:15   (2)   3 HE 2.Liga Bülach Victory Bronschhofen II  9:1   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (2)   3 HE 5.Liga Bülach III Victory Wädenswil IX  10:0   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Mon. 26.09.2022 19:45  v   (1)   1 HE 3.Liga Wetzikon V Victory Bülach II  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:15   (1)   4 HE 2.Liga Wallenwil Bülach  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Thu. 29.09.2022 19:45   (1)   4 HE 5.Liga Affoltern A/A V Bülach III     
    20:15   (2)   4 HE 5.Liga Bülach IV Pinguin Zürich VI     
Fri. 30.09.2022 19:30   (1)   4 HE 6.Liga Bülach VI Höngg IV     
    19:30   (1)   4 HE 6.Liga Bülach V Greifensee II     
Mon. 03.10.2022 19:45   (1)   3 HE 6.Liga Wetzikon VIII Bülach V     
Wed. 05.10.2022 19:30   (2)   1 O40 2.Liga Zürich-Affoltern II Bülach     
Fri. 07.10.2022 19:30   (1)   2 HE 6.Liga Bülach VI Urdorf IV