Swiss Table Tennis
St. Gallen

VNr.: 70003, Gründungsjahr: 1935

Contact Address

TTC St.Gallen
Kurzenbergstr. 7 a, 9000 St.Gallen, Swiss
Tel P 078 712 52 68

www.ttcstgallen.ch

Matchlocation 1

Turnhalle Zil
Zilstrasse 61, 9016 St.Gallen, Swiss
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Tue. 22.11.2022 20:00   (1)   7 HE 5.Liga St. Gallen VIII Muolen III  Victory 4:6    
Fri. 25.11.2022 20:00   (1)   5 O40 3.Liga St. Gallen II Horn  Victory 0:10 Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00   (1)   4 O40 4.Liga St. Gallen III Weinfelden  Victory 1:9    
    20:00   (1)   5 O40 2.Liga St. Gallen Victory Winterthur  7:3    
Sat. 26.11.2022 16:00   (1)   5 HE 2.Liga St. Gallen III Victory Wädenswil V  10:0 NA  Spielbericht genehmigt  
    16:00   (1)   3 HE 1.Liga St. Gallen II Zürich-Affoltern II     

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 28.11.2022 20:15   (1)   7 HE 3.Liga Romanshorn II St. Gallen IV     
Tue. 29.11.2022 20:00   (1)   7 HE 2.Liga Gaiserwald St. Gallen III     
    20:00   (1)   7 HE 4.Liga St. Gallen VII Young Stars ZH VII  Victory 0:10 Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00   (1)   7 HE 6.Liga Gaiserwald III St. Gallen IX     
    20:00   (1)   7 HE 4.Liga St. Gallen VI Gossau St.Gallen     
Fri. 02.12.2022 20:00   (1)   7 HE 4.Liga St. Gallen V Ettenhausen II     
    20:00   (1)   7 HE 6.Liga St. Gallen X Wil SG V     
Sat. 03.12.2022 13:00  t   (H)   2 JUG 1.Liga Neuhausen St. Gallen     
    14:30   (H)   3 JUG 1.Liga Young Stars ZH St. Gallen     
Tue. 06.12.2022 20:00  v   (1)   2 HE 2.Liga St. Gallen III Wolfhalden     
Thu. 08.12.2022 20:15   (1)   6 O40 2.Liga Uster St. Gallen     
Fri. 09.12.2022 20:00   (1)   6 O40 3.Liga Wuppenau Victory St. Gallen II  10:0 Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00   (1)   5 O40 4.Liga St. Gallen III Gossau St.Gallen II     
Sat. 10.12.2022 14:30   (1)   6 HE NLB Bremgarten St. Gallen     
    16:00   (1)   7 HE 1.Liga St. Gallen II Wil SG II     
Sun. 11.12.2022 11:00   (1)   7 HE NLB Neuhausen II St. Gallen