Swiss Table Tennis
Romanel

VNr.: 40032, Gründungsjahr: 1971

Contact Address

Toumayeff Alexandre
Rte de Thierrens 2, 1410 St.-Cierges, Swiss
Tel P 0219051539, Mobil 0793113805

cttromanel.ch

Matchlocation 1

Centre sportif « Le Marais »
Ch des Epinettes 1, 1032 Romanel-sur-Lausanne, Swiss
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 23.01.2023 20:15   (1)   2 HO 5ème ligue Yverdon V Victory Romanel V  8:2   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 25.01.2023 19:45   (1)   2 HO 4ème ligue Romanel III Trams-Renens II  Victory 3:7   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00   (1)   2 HO 2ème ligue Romanel Villars/Glâne  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00   (1)   2 HO 3ème ligue Eysins II Romanel II  Victory 2:8   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 26.01.2023 19:15  v   (1)   1 HO 6ème ligue Cheyres II Victory Romanel VI  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00   (1)   2 HO 4ème ligue Romanel IV Victory Lausanne VII  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 27.01.2023 19:30   (1)   2 HO 6ème ligue Romanel VI Orbe II     
Tue. 31.01.2023 20:00   (1)   4 HO 5ème ligue Orbe Victory Romanel V  9:1   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 01.02.2023 19:45   (1)   3 SL1 Romanel Victory Trams-Renens  9:1   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 02.02.2023 20:00   (1)   3 SL3 Romanel III Chexbres  Victory 2:8   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00   (1)   3 SL2 Romanel II Victory Fribourg  6:4    

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Tue. 07.02.2023 20:00   (1)   3 HO 5ème ligue Romanel V Mézières II     
Wed. 08.02.2023 20:00   (1)   3 HO 4ème ligue Lausanne VIII Romanel III     
    20:00   (1)   3 HO 2ème ligue Mézières Romanel     
Thu. 09.02.2023 19:30   (3)   3 HO 3ème ligue Fribourg V Romanel II     
    20:00   (1)   3 HO 4ème ligue Romanel IV Crissier V     
Fri. 10.02.2023 19:30   (1)   3 HO 6ème ligue Romanel VI Lausanne X