Swiss Table Tennis
Basel

VNr.: 60097, Gründungsjahr: 1931

Contact Address

TTC Basel
Schwarzwaldallee 107, 4058 Basel, Swiss

www.ttcbasel.ch

Matchlocation 1

Vogelsangschulhaus
Schwarzwaldallee 107, 4058 Basel, Swiss
Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 23.01.2023 20:00  v   (1)   3 HE 3.Liga Waldenburg Basel IV  Victory 1:9   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 24.01.2023 19:30  v   (1)   3 HE 4.Liga Old Boys Basel Victory Basel VI  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 26.01.2023 19:30   (1)   3 HE 1.Liga Aesch II Victory Basel II  8:2   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 27.01.2023 20:00   (1)   3 HE 5.Liga Binningen III Basel VII  Victory 4:6   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Sat. 28.01.2023 15:00   (1)   2 HE NLC Kriens Basel  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Tue. 31.01.2023 20:00   (1)   3 HE 3.Liga Basel V Victory Binningen  7:3   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 01.02.2023 19:30   (1)   3 HE 6.Liga Breitenbach III Victory Basel VIII  8:2    

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Thu. 02.02.2023 19:45  h/v   (1)   3 HE 2.Liga Baden-Wettingen Basel III     
Tue. 07.02.2023 20:00  v   (1)   5 HE 5.Liga Basel VII Waldenburg II     
Thu. 09.02.2023 20:00   (1)   4 HE 6.Liga Basel VIII Old Boys Basel II     
Fri. 10.02.2023 19:45   (1)   4 HE 3.Liga Oberwil Basel V     
    20:00  v   (1)   3 HE NLC Basel Lenzburg     
    20:00   (1)   4 HE 4.Liga Basel VI Copains Birsfelden III