Swiss Table Tennis
Forward-Morges

VNr.: 40002, Gründungsjahr: 1945

Contact Address

CTT Forward Morges
Vergers de la Gottaz 17, 1110 Morges, Swiss

www.cttforward.com

Matchlocation 1

Collège de la Burtignière
Chemin de Tolochenaz, 1110 Morges, Swiss

Routenplaner

Spielbetrieb - Rückschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Wed. 25.01.2023 20:00   (1)   2 HO 1ère ligue Sierre II Victory Forward-Morges II  8:2   Spielbericht genehmigt  
    20:00   (1)   2 HO 4ème ligue Rolle Forward-Morges IV  5:5   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 26.01.2023 19:45   (1)   2 HO 5ème ligue Forward-Morges V Lausanne IX  Victory 1:9   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Mon. 30.01.2023 19:45   (1)   1 HO 2ème ligue Forward-Morges III Victory Pully  8:2   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Wed. 01.02.2023 19:30   (1)   1 HO 5ème ligue Bougy II Forward-Morges V  Victory 2:8   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Thu. 02.02.2023 18:00   (1)   2 Jeu 2ème ligue Forward-Morges Victory Montriond-Ouchy II  6:4   Spielbericht genehmigt  
Fri. 03.02.2023 19:30  v   (1)   4 HO 2ème ligue Gland Forward-Morges III     
    19:45   (1)   3 HO 1ère ligue Forward-Morges II Fribourg III     

Spielbetrieb Vorschau

Tag Datum Zeit (Hall) Runde League Heimmannschaft   Gastmannschaft   Matches      
Mon. 06.02.2023 19:45   (1)   3 HO 2ème ligue Forward-Morges III Lausanne III     
Wed. 08.02.2023 19:45  v   (1)   5 HO 1ère ligue Forward-Morges II Martigny     
Thu. 09.02.2023 19:30  v   (1)   3 HO 5ème ligue Montriond-Ouchy IV Forward-Morges V     
    19:45   (1)   3 HO 4ème ligue Forward-Morges IV Trams-Renens II     
Sat. 11.02.2023 15:30   (1)   3 HE NLC Ostermundigen Forward-Morges